February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21
View menu
School Meals Today
12:00 pm
Rotary
When
Tue, Feb 21, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
FR BBall Girls - Away
When
Tue, Feb 21, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
Zeeland West High School
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Swimming - Home
When
Tue, Feb 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Holland Aquatic Center
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
FAFSA Workshop
When
Tue, Feb 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Media Center Lab #3
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
FR BBall Boys - Home
When
Tue, Feb 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
JV BBall Girls - Away
When
Tue, Feb 21, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
Zeeland West High School
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
JV BBall Boys - Home
When
Tue, Feb 21, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Varsity BBall Girls - Away
When
Tue, Feb 21, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Zeeland West High School
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Public Performance: Comp Show
When
Tue, Feb 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Varsity BBall Boys - Home
When
Tue, Feb 21, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 22
View menu
School Meals Today
 
MSBOA Concert Festival
When
Wed, Feb 22
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
9:00 am
Special Olympics Tournament
When
Wed, Feb 22, 9:00 am - 2:15 pm
Where
Special Olympics Tournament
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Away
When
Wed, Feb 22, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
Riley Street Middle School - Hudsonville
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Home
When
Wed, Feb 22, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:15 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Away
When
Wed, Feb 22, 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Where
Riley Street Middle School Hudsonville
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Girls BBall (White) - Home
When
Wed, Feb 22, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Moxie Strings
When
Wed, Feb 22, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
HHS PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 23
View menu
School Meals Today
 
MSBOA Concert Festival
When
Thu, Feb 23
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
FAFSA Workshop
When
Thu, Feb 23, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Media Center Lab #3
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Thu, Feb 23, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Home
When
Thu, Feb 23, 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:00 pm
FR BBall Girls - Away
When
Thu, Feb 23, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Where
Byron Center High School
More details    Add to Calendar
5:00 pm
FR BBall Boys - Home
When
Thu, Feb 23, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Thu, Feb 23, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
6:30 pm
JV BBall Girls - Away
When
Thu, Feb 23, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
Byron Center High School
More details    Add to Calendar
6:30 pm
JV BBall Boys - Home
When
Thu, Feb 23, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, February 24
View menu
School Meals Today
 
MSBOA Concert Festival
When
Fri, Feb 24
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
5:00 pm
Varsity Swimming Boys - Away
When
Fri, Feb 24, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
Hamilton HS
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
Varsity BBall Boys - Home
When
Fri, Feb 24, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
7:30 pm
Varsity BBall Girls - Home
When
Fri, Feb 24, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, February 25
9:00 am
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Away
When
Sat, Feb 25, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Where
West Ottawa Invitational
More details    Add to Calendar
9:00 am
Youth Softball Clinic
When
Sat, Feb 25, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
12:00 pm
Varsity Swimming Boys - Away
When
Sat, Feb 25, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
Hamilton HS
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 26
5:15 pm
Power Ranger VolleyBall game
When
Sun, Feb 26, 5:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, February 27
View menu
School Meals Today
11:00 am
9th Grade Girls
When
Mon, Feb 27, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Home
When
Mon, Feb 27, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Away
When
Mon, Feb 27, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
Grand Haven Middle School - Gold
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Girls BBall (White) - Home
When
Mon, Feb 27, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Away
When
Mon, Feb 27, 5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Where
Grand Haven Middle School -Gold
More details    Add to Calendar
6:30 pm
7th into 8th grade Parent Meeting
When
Mon, Feb 27, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
HHS Performing Arts Center
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Girls Basketball Districts vs Jenison
When
Mon, Feb 27, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 28
View menu
School Meals Today
12:00 pm
rotary
When
Tue, Feb 28, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Away
When
Tue, Feb 28, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Mona Shores Middle School
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Swimming - Away
When
Tue, Feb 28, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
West Ottawa Middle School
More details    Add to Calendar
6:30 pm
Varsity Swimming Boys - Home
When
Tue, Feb 28, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
Holland Area Aquatic Center
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 1
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Wed, Mar 1, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Wed, Mar 1, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 2
4:00 pm
FR BBall Boys - Home
When
Thu, Mar 2, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Swimming - Home
When
Thu, Mar 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Holland Aquatic Center
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
JV BBall Boys - Home
When
Thu, Mar 2, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
Kindergarten Parent Meeting
When
Thu, Mar 2, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
Title One Reading Night West K-7
When
Thu, Mar 2, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
Cafeteria and Stage
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Varsity BBall Boys - Home
When
Thu, Mar 2, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, March 3
5:15 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Fri, Mar 3, 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Where
North Rockford MS
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 4
1:00 pm
SLIC sponsored Dodgeball Tournament
When
Sat, Mar 4, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Where
Dutch Dome
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 5
1:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Sun, Mar 5, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, March 6
11:00 am
9th Grade Girls
When
Mon, Mar 6, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Away
When
Mon, Mar 6, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
Creekside Middle School - Zeeland
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Home
When
Mon, Mar 6, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:15 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Away
When
Mon, Mar 6, 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Where
Creekside Middle School - Zeeland
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Girls BBall (White) - Home
When
Mon, Mar 6, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 7
4:00 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Tue, Mar 7, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Where
North Rockford MS
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Tue, Mar 7, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Where
North Rockford MS
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Swimming - Away
When
Tue, Mar 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Northview Middle School
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Home
When
Tue, Mar 7, 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Where
East K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 8
3:00 pm
Math Pentathlon
When
Wed, Mar 8, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
3:00 pm
Math Pentathlon
When
Wed, Mar 8, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Wed, Mar 8, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Wed, Mar 8, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 9
10:00 am
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Away
When
Thu, Mar 9, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Where
Grand Haven Inviational
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Away
When
Thu, Mar 9, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Reeths Puffer Middle School
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
7/8/9 grade musical Performance
When
Thu, Mar 9, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, March 10
7:00 pm
7/8/9 grade musical Performance
When
Fri, Mar 10, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 11
10:00 am
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Away
When
Sat, Mar 11, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Where
Grand Haven Invitational
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
7/8/9 grade musical Performance
When
Sat, Mar 11, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 12
2:00 pm
7/8/9 grade musical Performance
When
Sun, Mar 12, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
Holland High Performing Arts Center
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, March 13
11:00 am
9th Grade Girls
When
Mon, Mar 13, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Mon, Mar 13, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Where
Jenison Jr High
More details    Add to Calendar
4:15 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Mon, Mar 13, 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
5:15 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Mon, Mar 13, 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Where
Jenison Jr High
More details    Add to Calendar
5:30 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (Red) - Home
When
Mon, Mar 13, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
West K-7
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 14
4:00 pm
7th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Tue, Mar 14, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Where
Byron Center West MS
More details    Add to Calendar
4:00 pm
7th/8th Gr Boys Wrestling - Away
When
Tue, Mar 14, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Muskegon Middle School
More details    Add to Calendar
5:15 pm
8th Gr Girls BBall (White) - Away
When
Tue, Mar 14, 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Where
Byron Center West MS
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
6/7 orchestra concert
When
Tue, Mar 14, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 16
 
MSBOA District X Jazz Festival
When
Thu, Mar 16
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, March 17
 
7th/8th Gr Boys Swimming MKO Conference- Away
When
Fri, Mar 17
Where
Zeeland Schools
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 18
 
7th/8th Gr Boys Swimming MKO Conference- Away
When
Sat, Mar 18
Where
Zeeland Schools
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, March 20
10:00 am
Robyn
When
Mon, Mar 20, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
11:00 am
9th Grade Girls
When
Mon, Mar 20, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
6:30 pm
8th grade going into 9th grade parent meeting
When
Mon, Mar 20, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
Commons
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Mar 20, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 23
2:00 pm
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
When
Thu, Mar 23, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Vocal Dimensions Show
When
Thu, Mar 23, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, March 24
 
MSVMA 9-12 State Solo and Ensemble Festival
When
Fri, Mar 24
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
3:00 pm
Math Pentathlon
When
Fri, Mar 24, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Vocal Dimensions Show
When
Fri, Mar 24, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 25
7:00 am
Math Pentathlon
When
Sat, Mar 25, 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Vocal Dimensions Show
When
Sat, Mar 25, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, March 26
2:00 pm
Vocal Dimensions Show
When
Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, March 27
10:00 am
Robyn
When
Mon, Mar 27, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
11:00 am
9th Grade Girls
When
Mon, Mar 27, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
6th/7th grade band spring concert
When
Mon, Mar 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
West K-7 stage/cafeteria main floor
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 30
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Thu, Mar 30, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, April 10
10:00 am
Robyn
When
Mon, Apr 10, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 12
7:00 pm
Faculty Talent Show
When
Wed, Apr 12, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
PAC stage
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 13
7:00 pm
Student Talent Show
When
Thu, Apr 13, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
PAC stage
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, April 17
10:00 am
Robyn
When
Mon, Apr 17, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
All District MS Choir/Ensemble Concert
When
Mon, Apr 17, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 18
11:00 am
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
When
Tue, Apr 18, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
Kindergarten Parent Meeting
When
Tue, Apr 18, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 20
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Thu, Apr 20, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, April 21
 
No School for Students - Staff Training
When
Fri, Apr 21
Where
This is a Districtwide Notification
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, April 24
 
Staff - 3rd Qtr. Progress Reports Due
When
Mon, Apr 24
Where
HPS district
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
HHS Band Spring Concert and Senior Awards Recognition
When
Mon, Apr 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Apr 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 27
6:30 pm
Holland Early College Open House
When
Thu, Apr 27, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
HEC Open House
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, April 29
 
MSVMA 6-9 District Solo and Ensemble Festival
When
Sat, Apr 29
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 4
6:30 pm
Early College "End of Program" Celebration
When
Thu, May 4, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 7
1:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Sun, May 7, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 9
 
Dazzle
When
Tue, May 9
Where
CWC
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 10
12:30 pm
HHS Marching Band- Volksparade
When
Wed, May 10, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL
When
Wed, May 10, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 11
12:30 pm
HHS Marching Band- Kinderparade
When
Thu, May 11, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Thu, May 11, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, May 12
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Fri, May 12, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, May 13
12:30 pm
HHS Marching Band- Muziekparade
When
Sat, May 13, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Sat, May 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 14
2:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Sun, May 14, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, May 15
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, May 15, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 18
6:30 pm
5th Grade Band Concert
When
Thu, May 18, 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
West K-7 cafeteria main floor and stage
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, May 22
7:00 pm
5th grade orchestra and choir concert
When
Mon, May 22, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
5th grade orchestra and choir concert
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 23
10:00 am
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
When
Tue, May 23, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Where
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 24
7:00 pm
Night of Forensics
When
Wed, May 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 28
2:00 pm
Baccalaureate - TBD by interested parent group (confirm date. time and location with them please)
When
Sun, May 28, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
Baccalaureate
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 30
11:30 am
Graduation Rehearsal and the Graduation Ceremony at DeVos Fieldhouse, Hope College
When
Tue, May 30, 11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Where
Holland High School Graduation Rehearsal ( for seniors only) and Graduation Ceremony
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, June 1
6:00 pm
8th Grade Drama Final Production
When
Thu, Jun 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
PICNIC THEATRE
When
Thu, Jun 1, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
OUTSIDE front lawn
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Thu, Jun 1, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, June 2
6:00 pm
PICNIC THEATRE
When
Fri, Jun 2, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
OUTSIDE front lawn
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, June 3
6:00 pm
PICNIC THEATRE
When
Sat, Jun 3, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
OUTSIDE front lawn
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, June 11
1:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Sun, Jun 11, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, June 19
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Jun 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, June 25
1:00 pm
MHSFCA YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINIC
When
Sun, Jun 25, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
Holland High School
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, August 21
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Aug 21, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, September 18
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Sep 18, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, October 16
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Oct 16, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, November 20
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Nov 20, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, December 18
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Dec 18, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
View 2016 - 2017 Printable Calendar