March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26
2:00 pm
Vocal Dimensions Show
When
Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, March 27
View menu
School Meals Today
7:00 pm
6th/7th grade band spring concert
When
Mon, Mar 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
West K-7 stage/cafeteria main floor
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 28
View menu
School Meals Today
12:00 pm
Rotary
When
Tue, Mar 28, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 29
View menu
School Meals Today
12:00 pm
Calling all Colors
When
Wed, Mar 29, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
E1013 HHS conference room
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
School Election Info Meeting
When
Wed, Mar 29, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
HPS Admin Board & Training Room (320 West 24th St.)
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 30
View menu
School Meals Today
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Thu, Mar 30, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, March 31
View menu
School Meals Today
Tuesday, April 11
12:00 pm
rotary
When
Tue, Apr 11, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 12
7:00 pm
School Election Info Meeting
When
Wed, Apr 12, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
HPS Admin Board & Training Room (320 West 24th St.)
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Faculty Talent Show
When
Wed, Apr 12, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
PAC stage
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 13
7:00 pm
Student Talent Show
When
Thu, Apr 13, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
PAC stage
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, April 14
5:00 pm
Holland Heights 5K Run/Walk
When
Fri, Apr 14, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, April 17
1:00 pm
School Election Info Meeting
When
Mon, Apr 17, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Where
HPS Admin Board & Training Room (320 West 24th St.)
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
All District MS Choir/Ensemble Concert
When
Mon, Apr 17, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 18
11:00 am
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
When
Tue, Apr 18, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
More details    Add to Calendar
12:00 pm
Rotary
When
Tue, Apr 18, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
Kindergarten Parent Meeting
When
Tue, Apr 18, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 19
12:00 pm
calling all colors
When
Wed, Apr 19, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Wed, Apr 19, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 20
8:00 am
School Election Info Meeting
When
Thu, Apr 20, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Where
HPS Admin Board & Training Room (320 West 24th St.)
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Thu, Apr 20, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, April 21
 
No School for Students - Staff Training
When
Fri, Apr 21
Where
This is a Districtwide Notification
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, April 24
 
Staff - 3rd Qtr. Progress Reports Due
When
Mon, Apr 24
Where
HPS district
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
HHS Band Spring Concert and Senior Awards Recognition
When
Mon, Apr 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Apr 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 25
12:00 pm
Rotary
When
Tue, Apr 25, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 26
12:00 pm
CAC
When
Wed, Apr 26, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 27
6:30 pm
Holland Early College Open House
When
Thu, Apr 27, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
HEC Open House
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
School Election Info Meeting
When
Thu, Apr 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
HPS Admin Board & Training Room (320 West 24th St.)
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
School Election Info Meeting
When
Thu, Apr 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
HPS Admin Board & Training Room (320 West 24th St.)
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Cafe Pops Music of the Cinema
When
Thu, Apr 27, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Christ Memorial Church Gathering Place
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, April 29
 
MSVMA 6-9 District Solo and Ensemble Festival
When
Sat, Apr 29
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 2
5:30 pm
Taco Tuesday- 7th Grade Fundraiser
When
Tue, May 2, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
Taco Tuesday- 7th Grade Fundraiser
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 4
6:30 pm
Early College "End of Program" Celebration
When
Thu, May 4, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, May 5
3:30 pm
HPS Grades 1-5 Tulip Time Costume Rental
When
Fri, May 5, 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
Holland Language Academy Commons
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, May 6
9:00 am
HPS Grades 1-5 Tulip Time Costume Rental
When
Sat, May 6, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Holland Language Academy Commons
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 7
1:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Sun, May 7, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 9
 
Dazzle
When
Tue, May 9
Where
CWC
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 10
12:30 pm
HHS Marching Band- Volksparade
When
Wed, May 10, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL
When
Wed, May 10, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 11
12:30 pm
HHS Marching Band- Kinderparade
When
Thu, May 11, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Thu, May 11, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, May 12
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Fri, May 12, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, May 13
12:30 pm
HHS Marching Band- Muziekparade
When
Sat, May 13, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Sat, May 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 14
2:00 pm
SPRING MUSICAL - Performance
When
Sun, May 14, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, May 15
8:00 am
All City Orchestra Concert Set up and Rehearsals
When
Mon, May 15, 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Where
Holland High School Performing Arts Center
More details    Add to Calendar
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, May 15, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 17
6:00 pm
Athletic Physical Night
When
Wed, May 17, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 18
6:30 pm
5th Grade Band Concert
When
Thu, May 18, 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Where
West K-7 cafeteria main floor and stage
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, May 22
7:00 pm
5th grade orchestra and choir concert
When
Mon, May 22, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
5th grade orchestra and choir concert
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 23
10:00 am
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
When
Tue, May 23, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Where
Superintendent's Open Office Hours
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 24
7:00 pm
Night of Forensics
When
Wed, May 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, May 25
7:00 pm
Honor's Convocation
When
Thu, May 25, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
First Reformed Church
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, May 28
2:00 pm
Baccalaureate - TBD by interested parent group (confirm date. time and location with them please)
When
Sun, May 28, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
Baccalaureate
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 30
11:30 am
Graduation Rehearsal and the Graduation Ceremony at DeVos Fieldhouse, Hope College
When
Tue, May 30, 11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Where
Holland High School Graduation Rehearsal ( for seniors only) and Graduation Ceremony
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, June 1
6:00 pm
8th Grade Drama Final Production
When
Thu, Jun 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
PAC
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
PICNIC THEATRE
When
Thu, Jun 1, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
OUTSIDE front lawn
More details    Add to Calendar
6:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Thu, Jun 1, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, June 2
6:00 pm
PICNIC THEATRE
When
Fri, Jun 2, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
OUTSIDE front lawn
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, June 3
6:00 pm
PICNIC THEATRE
When
Sat, Jun 3, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
OUTSIDE front lawn
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, June 5
7:00 pm
HVRT Graduation Ceremony
When
Mon, Jun 5, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Ridge Point Community Church
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, June 11
1:00 pm
HPS Equity Alliance
When
Sun, Jun 11, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, June 19
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Jun 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, June 25
1:00 pm
MHSFCA YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINIC
When
Sun, Jun 25, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Where
Holland High School
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, July 24
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Mon, Jul 24
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, July 25
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Tue, Jul 25
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, July 26
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Wed, Jul 26
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, July 27
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Thu, Jul 27
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, July 28
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Fri, Jul 28
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Saturday, July 29
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Sat, Jul 29
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Sunday, July 30
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Sun, Jul 30
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, July 31
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Mon, Jul 31
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Tuesday, August 1
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Tue, Aug 1
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Wednesday, August 2
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Wed, Aug 2
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, August 3
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Thu, Aug 3
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Friday, August 4
 
Dome Lighting Project
When
Fri, Aug 4
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, August 21
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Aug 21, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, September 14
6:30 pm
Financial Aid Night/Senior Parent NIght
When
Thu, Sep 14, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, September 18
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Sep 18, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Thursday, October 12
6:30 pm
Financial Aid Night
When
Thu, Oct 12, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, October 16
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Oct 16, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, November 20
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Nov 20, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
Monday, December 18
7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
When
Mon, Dec 18, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Board of Education Meeting
More details    Add to Calendar
View 2016 - 2017 Printable Calendar